Packages

 

Hello, I'm Pearl!

      Welcome! I am thrilled that you have decided to take on this fitness journey. Just like traveling, we may feel anxious, elated or even uncertain of what lies ahead, but that's what a personal trainer is for. I am your tour guide through the fitness world, helping you navigate your way through better living. Encouraging you to go beyond your own limitations, while strengthening and empowering you to tackle this on your own. 

So don't be discouraged. 

Want to join a FREE workout? 

 DM me here

We know that no two people are alike so why would we expect that your workout regimen would be too? 

If you enjoy working out with a Group, we got you covered.

If you want special attention, try out our customized sessions.

Each session is about 30 min. long

GROUP: ABS ON FIRE

Every

Monday/Wednesday/Friday

8am (central time)

6am (pacific time)

$10/PP/session

PACKAGE: $100/month

GROUP: Fullbody Burn

Every Tuesday/Thursday

5pm (CT)

3pm (PT)

 

$10/PP

PACKAGE:

$80/month

30 min. ON-LINE TRAINING

CUSTOMIZED SESSIONS

 

Personalized exercise

sessions

 

weekly: $75

per session: 20-40

Get charged only when you workout

Most

Popular

CALL OR TEXT to know how to join

All rights reserved © 2011-2020 letsvegaboutit.com.